West Rail Line

The West Rail Line has 12 stations, taking you from the heart of Kowloon (Hung Hom station) to the far far west of the New Territories (Tuen Mun station).  This line embraces the brand new (Austin station) and the very old (Tuen Mun and Yuen Long stations).  If you want to take a trip which will show you the many facets of Hong Kong life, try the West Rail Line.

Click here to return to Access to 11 MTR lines.

© Helen Gray 2019